Deena J. Profile Thumb

Deena J.

7 days ago

It’s good just I asked a week ago to fix my ac and they still didn’t do it so I’m patiently waiting for them to fix it. And they need to do a little better with roommate matching

Deena, thank you for sharing. We have sent your message over to the management team about your work order. Please let us know if you need anything else.

Eric M. Profile Thumb

Eric M.

18 days ago

Good place, condusive and a loving caring community which suits for all. I feel good at home of residents community with all facilities which makes it comfortable for me as a residence.

Hey, Eric! Thank you for taking the time to share about your experiences with Quad Austin! We are so pleased to hear that your stay in our community has been nothing but great, It is important to feel comfortable and at home in your unit, and Quad Austin helps you feel just that way. Keep checking your emails or check out our social media for any updates on fun things happening around the community. Have a great day!

Whitney S. Profile Thumb

Whitney S.

19 days ago

Started off a little bumpy but management was successful at turning my living experience at Quad around. They are always friendly, helpful and caring.

Whitney, we appreciate the honest review. We are so happy to hear that after a rough start (we apologize), our staff was able to fix that first impression for you. Please let us know if you need anything in the meantime.

Alan D. Profile Thumb

Alan D.

20 days ago

I really like the ubication. It's very close to all places that got my interest. Comfortable rooms, I never had any problem with my roommates. Good place.

Hello Alan! This is great to hear! Thanks for leaving us with a 5 star review. Have a great day!

Kaitlyn S. Profile Thumb

Kaitlyn S.

20 days ago

It is better than it was when I first moved ina few years ago. Service requests get done now in a timely manner. Rent is reasonable compared to most places.

Hey Kaitlyn! We are happy that your experiences here has improved. Our rent prices are the most affordable on East Campus! We are glad that you’ve found a home at QuadAustin. Thanks for leaving a review.

Roger E. Profile Thumb

Roger E.

20 days ago

Love the convenience to the stores and busline. The amnetimies such as pool, hot tub and workout room ara added bonus. The staff is very competent and friendly.

Hey Roger! Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We appreciate the kind words about our staff. Check out the latest events on our social media or through the front office. Have a great day!

Shiteria C. Profile Thumb

Shiteria C.

20 days ago

The community is fine but the staff not so much. Manager and property manager don't care too much about your issues. They just want money. And the place has roaches. My apt wasn't fully furnished and they are telling me they don't have everything but I am paying for upgraded.

Maureen R. Profile Thumb

Maureen R.

21 days ago

This complex has been so accommodating to my needs and I would highly recommend it to others! Great deal on rent, great location, and great staff.

Hey, Maureen! Thank you for taking the time to share about your experiences with Quad Austin! We are conveniently located in East Campus and are highly affordable. Our staff is always happy and willing to assist residents with whatever they might need. Check out our upcoming events via social media or the front office. Have a great day!

Other Communities